Myrtle, myrtle and more myrtle

This time of year, there are few options in terms of photos (although more, of course, than the winter months…). I find myself taking photos of the same things over and over, although hopefully I’m not taking the same photo over and over. The challenge is to try to find a new/different take on the same subject. I don’t know whether I’ve succeeded or not, but these are my faves from yesterday (it helps that my Sony’s 75-300mm lens has some really gorgeous bokeh goin’ on!)

Leave a Reply

