Buttonwood Park

After work on Friday I went to the park. I love the park, because I have never gone and not come away without at least one photograph I’m happy with. I’m particularly pleased with the sparrow, the buttercups, the cabbage white (which I may enter in a contest) and the crow being tormented by sparrows. I also like the red-winged blackbird, because I didn’t even notice the grackle until I opened it on my computer.

SparrowCanada geeseRobin with caterpillars

GracklesCrowCrow

ButtercupButtercupCabbage white

GrackleRed-winged blackbird

Leave a Reply

