September round-up

I haven’t posted for a loooong while… partly because the summer was hot (or maybe I’m just a giant wuss) and I haven’t been out a lot… and partly because, as usual, I’m doing far too much.

Anyhow, here is a round-up of some photos I’ve taken over the last few weekends, just so folks know I’m still shooting! ;)

Nasketucket Bay State Reservation:

Painted ladiesPraying mantisGrass

Praying mantis

At work:

Praying mantis

AC Moore parking lot

Painted lady

Allen’s Pond Wildlife Sanctuary

MonarchMonarchsMonarchsMonarchMonarchMonarchsMonarch

Painted lady caterpillarBlack saddlebags dragonflyKingfisher

Asters

Scusset Beach

SanderlingsSanderlings

Leave a Reply

